profile

profile
President
Tim O'Donnell, P.E.
todonnell@ep2.com

profile
Engineering Manager
Len Shaw, P.E.
lshaw@ep2.com

profile
Project Manager
Jeremy Edmondson
jedmondson@ep2.com

profile
Project Manager
Quinton Kingery
qkingery@ep2.com

profile
Project Manager
Mark Pawletzki
mpawletzki@ep2.com

profile
Project Manager
Abe Saleh
asaleh@ep2.com

profile
Project Manager
Graig Schadle
gschadle@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Jeremy Lynch
jlynch@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Jason Mesecher
jmesecher@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Anthony Morone
amorone@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Kevin Pedersen
kpedersen@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Joyce Richards
jrichards@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Curtis Comer
ccomer@ep2.com

profile
Project Specialist
Caleb Kriegel
ckriegel@ep2.com

profile
Quality Assurance Manager
Kyle McEwen
kmcewen@ep2.com

profile
Testing / Project Specialist
Jacob England
jengland@ep2.com
profile
Estimating Manager
Dawnica King
dking@ep2.com

profile
Project Estimator
Doug Arnold
darnold@ep2.com

profile
Project Estimator
Andre Castine
acastine@ep2.com

profile
Project Estimator
Josh England
jmengland@ep2.com

profile
Project Estimator
Patty Heinemann
pheinemann@ep2.com

profile
Engineering Support
Terri Akins
takins@ep2.com

profile
Project Support
Linda Hartsock
lhartsock@ep2.com

profile
Shipping / Receiving
Kevin Harmon
ep2receive@ep2.com

profile
Production Manager
Paul Moon
pmoon@ep2.com

profile
Purchasing / HR Manager
Wade Anderson
wanderson@ep2.com

profile
Purchasing / Payroll
Ben Mercado
bmercado@ep2.com

profile
Contract Administrator
Nicole Kenney
nkenney@ep2.com

profile
Contract Administration
Mary Gilman
mgilman@ep2.com

profile
Safety and Process Coordinator
Mark Gillette
mgillette@ep2.com


Testing / Project Specialist
William Rick
wrick@ep2.com

  HOW WE'VE HELPED



Quality Wiring
Posted by EP² in EP² Blog on 7/3/2013
Expert craftsmanship and attention to detail ensure that EP2 panels are built and wired to meet and exceed the systematic guidelines of our rigorous Quality Assurance Process.



  UPCOMING EVENTS


There are currently no upcoming events.